You are here: Home About Us Board of Advisors

Board of Advisors

The Mountains to Sound Greenway Advisory Council

Claudia Balducci, King County Council

Jim Berry
Community at Large Representative, Sammamish

Steve Brand, Partnerships and Planning Program Manager
Washington State Parks

Fred Butler, Mayor
City of Issaquah

Michelle Capp, Cle Elum Ranger District
Okanogan-Wenatchee National Forest

Susan Carlson, Social Venture Partners

John Chaney, Chair
King County Rural Forest Commission

James Chapman, Board Member
Alpine Lakes Protection Society

Alan Coburn, President and CEO
Green Trails Maps

Jim DeVere, Mayor
City of South Cle Elum

Jan Drago, Former Councilmember
City of Seattle

Reagan Dunn, Councilmember, District 9
King County Council

Dr. Eric Friedland, Emergency Medicine Physician, Overlake Hospital

Leonard Garfield, Executive Director        
Museum Of History & Industry

Don Gerend, Mayor 
City of Sammamish    

Tom Gibbs, Vice President (retired)

Charles Glondo, Former Mayor
City of Cle Elum

Lee Grumman, Councilmember
City of Carnation

Kenneth Hearing, Mayor
City of North Bend

Jerry Henry, Senior Vice President (retired)
Puget Sound Energy

Roger Hoesterey
The Trust for Public Land    

Lisa Jensen, Councilmember
City of Newcastle

Ron Judd
Washington State Department of Transportation

Jeanne Kohl-Welles, Councilmember, King County Council

Kathy Lambert, Councilmember, District 3
King County Council

Matt Larson, Mayor
City of Snoqualmie

Terry Lavender
Conservation Advocate

Mike Livingston, Regional Director
Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife

Doug MacDonald, Former Secretary of Transportation
Washington State Department of Transportation

Dave MacDuff, Intracorp Real Estate

Matt Mattson, Mattson Law

Joe McDermott, King County Council

Dan McDonald, Former State Senator;
Principal Engineer, MWH Americas

Jay McGowan, Mayor of Cle Elum

Mark McIntyre, Seattle Chamber of Commerce

Johnson Meninick, Confederated Tribes and Bands
Yakama Indian Nation

Julie Meredith, WSDOT Northwest Region

Ash Miller, Associate
K&L Gates LLP

Mark Mullet, Washington State Senator (D-5)

Obie O’Brien, County Commissioner, District 3
Kittitas County Commissioners

Laura Osiadacz, Kittitas County Commissioner

Larry Phillips, Former King County Councilmember

Cleve Pinnix, Former Director
Washington State Parks & Rec. Commission

Martie Schramm, District Ranger
USFS Snoqualmie Ranger District    

Ron Sher, Chief Executive Officer
Sher Partners

Peter Spiro, formerly Microsoft

Julie Stangell
Consulting Forester and Environmental Auditor

Dan Stroh, Planning Director
City of Bellevue

Art Tasker, State Lands Manager
Washington State Department of Natural Resources

Todd Trepanier, WSDOT South Central Region

Kurt Triplett, City Manager
City of Kirkland

Justin Vander Pol, Evergreen Mountain Bike Alliance

Jason Walker, Councilmember
City of Duvall

Glenn Wallace, President
King County Search and Rescue

Todd Welker, SE Region Manager        
Washington State Department of Natural Resources   

Dan Youmans, formerly AT&T

Updated September 2016

Document Actions
Email Signup

Become a Member Mini Portlet

hashtag YesGreenwayNHA